Main Menu
Welcome to 4th Grade
BIS 4th Grade

 Fourth Grade Websites

 

 
Fourth Grade classrooms now each have their own websites!
You will be able to see information pertaining to your child’s specific classrooms on those individual sites. Please check out your child's class website today!!
 

Meet the Teachers:

Mrs. Heather Stein (steinh@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Gina Lansberry (lansberryg@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mr. Steve Lodovico (lodovicos@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Mindy Furda (furdam@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Heather McCalla (mccallah@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Beth Heeckt (heecktb@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Ms. Amy Black (blacka@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Michelle Daniels (danielsm@bsd.k12.pa.us)
Mrs. Gretchen Hogue (hogueg@bsd.k12.pa.us)

 
 
School Supplies
 

4th Grade Supply List
1- box of 10 count markers
1- box 24 count crayons
2- highlighters
2- large pink erasers
24 pack of Dixon Ticonderoga pencils
3- dry erase markers
2- glue sticks
1- bottle white school glue
1- pair of scissors
1- pencil box or zippered pencil case
3- spiral bound wide-ruled 1 subject notebook
2- composition notebooks
2-boxes of tissues
1 -container of Clorox wipes
1- package of loose wide ruled paper
1- package of Post-it notes

Blackhawk School District: 500 Blackhawk Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 Phone: (724) 846-6600 Fax: (724) 846-2021
District            Schools            Programs            Athletics            Students            Parents            Staff            Community
Blackhawk School District:
500 Blackhawk Road, Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Phone: (724) 846-6600
Fax: (724) 846-2021
CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login